Guitar Repairs NZ Directory

I’ve compiled a Guitar Repairs NZ Directory to help you find a competent repairer in your area to fit your Mr Glyns Pickups.

If you are fitting your pickups yourself feel free to drop me a line or call if you need help. I’ll do what I can to make it as easy as possible.

Auckland

The Guitar Gallery – https://theguitargallery.co.nz/

Trevor Binford –http://www.binfordluthiery.com/

Warren George – https://www.audiozephyr.co.nz/

Guitar Shed – https://www.guitarshed.co.nz/?fbclid=IwAR1Y0S-7RgU48lmJltwPLStG7SY2_sBwkumsMJDW3qdEv2MuNBOJ7fzQWIk

Ion Guitar Works – https://www.facebook.com/Ion-Guitar-Works-118757176713632/

Shaun Maclean – https://www.facebook.com/shaunmacleanspage

Ramsay Phillips – http://ramsayphillips.com/

Jamie Vokes – jvokes@xtra.co.nz

Andries Vorster – https://guitarrepairs.co.nz/

Daniel Johnson – https://northshoreguitars.com/

Christchurch

Allan Farrow – 03-960-6979

David Stone – https://www.facebook.com/Stone-Guitars-102456435230962/

Dunedin

Kenny Duncan Guitars – https://kennyduncanguitars.co.nz/

Andy P Parsons – https://andypguitar.weebly.com/

Paul Wratten – https://www.facebook.com/groups/386502081386814/user/1077877953

Hamilton

Josiah Forlong – https://www.facebook.com/groups/386502081386814/user/100000365315058

Keith MacMillan – http://www.macstrings.co.nz/

Gary Price – https://www.shearersmusic.co.nz/

Hastings

Greg Conrad – https://www.gregconradrepairs.com/

Invercargill

Patrick Butler – https://www.facebook.com/groups/386502081386814/user/100001033933196/

Little Fire Music – https://littlefiremusic.co.nz/

Kapiti Coast

Max Watt – http://www.wattguitars.co.nz/

Lyttleton

Peter Stephen – http://www.peterstephen.co.nz/

Napier

JR Guitars – https://www.facebook.com/JRGUITARSNZ

Nelson

Stephan Gilberg – https://bignoiseamplification.com/

Russ Mattsen – https://www.mattsenguitars.co.nz/

Mr Music – http://www.mrmusic.co.nz/

Davy Stuart – https://www.facebook.com/davy.stuart

Palmerston North

Matthew Hubbert – https://www.facebook.com/mattocaster11

Archetype Guitars – http://archetypeguitars.com/

Kerry Truscott – https://www.facebook.com/ChaozGuitars

Queenstown

Maya Music – http://mayamusic.co.nz/under_construction/

Jada Van Vliet – https://www.facebook.com/WakatipuLuthiery/about

Rotorua

Jamie Agnew – https://www.facebook.com/GOLDEN-QUEEN-GUITARS-138444152832755

Tauranga

Trevor Collings – Guitar Garage

Waylon McPherson – https://mcphersonmusic.site/

Timaru

Tim Fraser – 021 657793

Wellington

Rob Matthews Guitar Repair – https://www.facebook.com/RMGuitarrepair/

Weta Guitars – https://www.facebook.com/Weta-Guitars-guitar-repairs-153583381426974/

Whakatane

Dexter Mods – https://www.facebook.com/DexterModsNZ

Whangerei

Harmen Hielkema – https://harmensmusicblog.blogspot.com/?m=1&fbclid=IwAR1obgj6J1JXurGyC6oNZ0e3nZXQIvQ_mtJNtj4-kC3BCI-DsICxtPYnQZs

Music Mayhem – http://www.musicmayhem.co.nz/

Mr Glyns Pickups
Mr Glyns Pickups

More Cool Stuff I’m Proud To Be Associated With

Bignoise Amplification https://bignoiseamplification.com/

Cunningham Amplifiers https://www.cunninghamamps.co.nz/

Hamurana Guitars https://www.hamuranaguitarworks.co.nz/

Red Witch Pedals https://redwitchpedals.com/

Vander Guitars (Australia). https://www.vanderguitars.com

Leigh Guitars (Australia) https://www.leighguitars.com/

Dirty Elvis Guitars (Australia) https://www.dirtyelvisguitars.com/

Mellos Custom Guitars (Australia) https://melloscustomguitars.com/

Orthius Guitars (Australia) https://www.orthiusguitars.com.au/

Paul’s Guitar Set ups/Repairs, Newcastle/Sydney – https://setupmyguitar.com.au/

About Mr Glyns Pickups

MrGlyn’s Pickups is based at Muriwai Beach near Auckland, New Zealand. I produce a range of individuality made electric guitar pickups, all made by me at my small workshop. From low powered vintage influenced pickups to powerful rock monsters.

I’m always working on new pickups designs so feel free to contact me if you can’t find exactly the pickup you need. You never know, I just might be able to help.

I’m planning to extend this list in future so if you’re a repairer or can recommend a good one in your area or country just let me know.

Guitar Repairs NZ Directory.

%d bloggers like this: